Information relating to the 2019 AGM

As per our constitution please find the following information that we are obliged to circulate 5 days before the AGM. DONT FORGET TO COME ON TUESDAY 26 NOVEMBER AT 17.45 at the Obs community Centre.!!

1) The Annual Report of the Chairperson to be adopted at the AGM – Download it here

2) The Annual Financial Statements – Download it HERE

3) The Nominations for various Mancomm positions which were correctly received by 5 pm on the 20th of November. Nominations below.


Chair – Leslie London – Bio attached

Deputy Chair – Sheila Barsel – Bio attached

Treasurer – Joy Robinson – Bio attached

Secretary – Sheila Barsel  – Bio attached


Social Issues – Kiki Bisogno – Bio attached

Car Park – DeVos Rabie – Bio attached

Communications – Edwin Angless – Bio attached

Arts Culture and Sport – Janet Cronje – Bio attached

No nominations were received for the three remaining portfolios of Trupa Liaison, Large Development Group, and Architecture & Heritage.

However please note that nominations for ALL positions may still be made from the floor at the AGM subject to the conditions in the constitution (19.4b and c) which can be found HERE

4. No resolutions were submitted for discussion at the AGM and so this item has been amended in the Agenda which can be found HERE