AGM Nov 2020 – Nominations Received for Mancomm positions

Please click on each name to see the relevant nomination form.

Leslie London for Chair

Sheila Barsel for Deputy Chair

Roegchanda Pascoe for Deputy Chair

Joy Robinson for Treasurer

Edwin Angless for Ward Committee Rep

Edwin Angless for Communications

Kimon Bisogno for Social Issues

Tauriq Jenkins for Arts, Culture & Sports

Naomi Roux for Architecture & Heritage

Thabang Bhilli for Secretary

Makgosi Letimile for Secretary